top of page

Our Managed Exams

 These exams are booked directly with us via this Website  

We have no knowledge of your course or training history and cannot give you any advice as to your career.  If in doubt, check with your training provider or at the  AAT or ACCA  website.


Man Hands On Keyboard

The AAT Accounting Qualifications provide practical, internationally recognised finance and accountancy skills that can open doors for you in any industry across the world. AAT’s short qualifications provide a solid foundation in bookkeeping and accounting software, acting as a good starting point if you’re new to these subjects.  

AAT is open to everyone - you don’t need previous qualifications or experience, and you can work at a pace that fits in with your lifestyle. Whether you’re looking for your first job in accountancy, or simply want to enhance your existing accounting skills, AAT will give you the training you need.

We offer exams leading to the following certifications:-

AAT Access Awards – Level 1

AAT Foundation Certificate – Level 2

AAT Foundation Diploma – Level 2

AAT Advanced Diploma in  Accounting – Level 3

AAT Professional Diploma in Accounting – Level 4

                                     BOOK HERE.

You are now able to take a number of selected Level 2 and Level 3 assessments via remote invigilation.  LEARN MORE HERE.



The ACCA Professional Qualification requires completion of up to 13 professional examinations, three years of supervised, relevant accounting experience and an ethics module.  Passing the first nine papers It is broadly equivalent to degree standard, whilst completing the complete Professionals Qualification  is regarded as the equivalent of a taught UK master's degree by the UK NARIC and Department for Education.

Only the first 4 of these Professional Qualification exams are available as on-demand computer based assessments (CBAs). 

ACCA offers a range of 7 foundation-level award certificates which provide an entry point for anyone new to accounting and finance and who doesn't meet the minimum entry requirements for the ACCA Qualification (which is three GCSEs and 2 A Levels or equivalent, in five separate subjects).   These 7 foundation level exams are all available as CBAs on demand.

ACCA Foundations in Accountancy – FA1, MA1, FA2, MA2

ACCA Foundations in Accountancy – FAB, FFA, FMA

ACCA Qualification – BT, MA, FA

ACCA  Qualification – LW (Eng and Glo)

                                      BOOK HERE.


bottom of page